Skip to content

Starting out

October 8, 2009

Okey, ready to get started on a brand new blog dedicated to my profession: Software development.

Just to summarize:

Been in the business for about 14+ years, starting as a junior developer and gradually became more involved in design and architecture of software – and it’s the latter I am doing for a business right now.

So, what’s the story. I will share some great news with you. I have just been awarded a Telerik (www.telerik.com) MVP, covering their Object-Relational Mapper (ORM) called Telerik OpenAccess.

I have been using this product for about 4+ years now and uses it in a large production system. So far it works like a charm.. no issues yet.

Anyway, I will be blogging about OpenAccess and have a series of posts coming up on using OpenAccess as the persistence layer for a set of WCF services. The series will cover how you CAN build a reference WCF architecture.

So far for the first post….It’s time to start blogging

Welcome

From → Uncategorized

Comments are closed.

